Museum closed Nov 21st - 23rd; Nov 24th & 25th Weekend at TASM extended hours; Runway run registration now open

Officers & Board Members



Lee Raney Founding Chairman     Hess Corporation, Retired
Bill Christiansen Chairman Christiansen Aviation, Inc.
Patrick Hoey Vice Chairman Jetmark Aircraft Interiors, LLC
Bob Ferguson Secretary Autopilots Central, Inc., Retired
Linda Booker   Treasurer  
Carmine Romano Past Chairman America Airlines, Retired









Clint A. Allan American Airlines
Larry Anduss U.S. Air Force, Retired
David Bendel Siegfried Companies, Inc.
Jim Bertelsmeyer Heritage Propane Partners, Retired
Dr. Ray Booker Aviation Technologies, Inc., Retired
Stan Burnstein Omni Air International & Omni Air Transport
Carol Bush Representative District 70
Greg Colpitts The Colpitts Law Firm
Dr. Chad Depperschmidt Oklahoma State University
John Ferrante American Airlines, Retired
Nan Gaylord NAN Enterprises
Kevin Gray Tulsa County Asst. District Attorney
Omer Hanselman Tulsa Technology Center
Alexis Higgins Tulsa Airports Improvement Trust
Trent Latshaw Latshaw Drilling Co., LLC 
Fred Parkhill  Parkhill's Liquor & Wines, Retired 
Robert Pezold Pezold, Barker and Woltz Law Firm
Steve Ptak QuikTrip
M. Weston Puckett  L-3 Aeromet
Barbara Smallwood IBM, Retired
Don Thornton  Don Thornton Automotive, LLC 
Neil Thruston  Retired
Nick Verdea  The Williams Companies, Inc. 
Richard Verity Panmax Management, Inc.
Aaron Wesson Spartan College of Aeronautics and Tech